Gigs - Auld Mans Baccie

Go to content

Main menu:

Gigs

 
2018

  • Tuesday 13th March Dun Cow Seaham 
  • Saturday 17th March The Barrels Ale House Berwick upon Tweed
  • Saturday 24th March The Quakerhouse Darlington 
  • Saturday 31st March The Turf Consett
  • Thursday 5th April The Marlboro Seaham 
  • Saturday 7th April The Angel Durham
  • Saturday 14th April Redcar Blues Club
  • Sunday 15th April The Times Inn Seaham 
  • Sunday 29th April Hyde Bar Norton 6pm Start
  • Thursday 3rd May The Marlboro Seaham 
  • Tuesday 8th May The Dun Cow Seaham 
  • Sunday 13th May Magnesia Bank North Shields 
  • Friday 18th May The Marsden Inn South Shields 
  • Friday 25th May The Dun Cow Seaton Seaham 
  • Saturday 26th May The fisherman’s Arms Hartlepool Headland
  • Sunday 27th May The Rising Sun Crawcrook 4pm
  • Friday 1st June Drove T Drink Festival Kirk Linton Hall Carlisle 7.30 start
  • Thursday 7th June The Marlboro Seaham 
  • Friday 8th June Diggle Blues Festival 7.15 start
  • Saturday 16th June Iowick Festival
  • Sunday 17th June Hartlepool Supporters Club
  • Friday 29th June The Dun Cow Seaton Seaham 
  • Tuesday 12th June The Dun Cow 
  • Thursday 5th July The Marlboro Seaham 
  • Sunday 15th July Voodoo CafĂ© Darlington
  • Tuesday 10th July The Dun Cow Seaham 
  • Sunday 22nd July The Tyne Bar Newcastle 
  • Thursday 2nd August The Marlboro Seaham 
  • Tuesday 14th August Dun Cow Seaham 
  • Sunday 26th August Tyne Bar Newcastle 
  • Friday 31st August Blues at the Bay
  • Friday 28th September The Angel Durham
  • Sunday 23rd September The Times Inn Seaham
  • Sunday 30th September Magnesia Bank North Shields 
  • Thursday 1st November Penny Gill Spennymoor 
  • Friday 2nd November The Penny Gill Spennymoor
  • Sunday 4th November The Tyne Bar
  • Tuesday 13th November Dun Cow Seaham 
  • Thursday 6th Dec Marlboro Seaham 
  • Tuesday 11th December Dun Cow Seaham
 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu